Martavis Bryant Mix by Dj Motor Mane on Mixcloud

Here’s a brand new mix I created while I was up on my late night swing. There are a few songs you may have heard then a few that you maybe new to but all together this Rap/R&B mix is a total duration of 32 mins. Track listing below:

  1. Heaven & Hell – D.Yerk

  2. Message to my Trappers – Boaz

  3. Stand For – Ty Dolla $ign

  4. My Niggaz – K.Camp feat Lil Boosie

  5. Take Kare – Young Thug x Lil Wayne

  6. Cake Team – Fetty Wap

  7. B. Boy – Meek Mill feat Big Sean & ASAP Ferg

  8. IDFW (Freestyle) – Rick Ross

  9. Going Crazy – Rich The Kid

  10. Run Ricky Run – Manolo Rose

  11. Speed Racer – Young Thug x Metro Boomin

  12. Screen Door – Bankroll Fresh x Mike Will Made It

  13. Gold Chains, Gold Daytons – Chevy Woods

  14. Real Sisters – Future

  15. Trap Queen (Freestyle) – Yo Gotti

  16. Whatchu Doin – J.R.Donato

  17. Full House – Two-9 feat Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign

Written by MrBlogorDie

Founder of and