Motor’s Divisional Playoff Picks | NFL

SATURDAY Kansas City Chiefs New England Patriots After shutting out the Houston Texans in a WILD wildcard weekend the Kansas City Chiefs head to New England to try and knock off the defending champion New England Patriots. The Chiefs are the hottest team in the NFL right now, they are on a eleven (11) game win… Read more »

LaTasha Marie

The beautifully talented Miss Latasha Marie has graced the Pittsburgh music scene with a soulful new record titled “Cry for Help”. I was given the opportunity to sit in on the R&B songstress listening session for her new “Imprint” project.

Motor’s Wildcard Playoff Picks | Saturday Edition

Two big games on Saturday, kicking off the NFL postseason is the Kansas City Chiefs at the Houston Texans. Now both teams records can be deceiving because the red-hot KC Chiefs have been on a ten (10) game winning streak to come into the playoffs. While the Texans have went on a strong 7-2 start… Read more »

KRSZ – Hell & Back | Review

KRSZ is a local Pittsburgh artist who is pursuing his dream of becoming the industries next big Trap rapper. He’s developed his love for music at a young age and currently looks to artists such as Drake, Future, and Travis Scott for inspiration.

Bankroll Fresh & Turk Rolling Out “Ballin Like A Hotboy Tour” | News

Cash Money and Street Money own Turk and Bankroll Fresh team up for a Ballin Like A Hotboy Tour. Both artist have been working together on plenty of projects. This time they reunite and put together a tour which should be reminiscent of the Hotboys (of Cash Money). Bankroll Fresh is a young Atlanta rapper that has… Read more »

June Stuy | New Artists

Born and raised in Brooklyn, Haze (or known as Tank) was destined for greatness since birth. Native to BedStuy he represents it like no other. Similar to none and respecting one, the great who put BedStuy on the map Notorious BIG RIP. With his unique vocals and strong prescence he projects his lyrics for all… Read more »

KH – Mo $crill Hotel | EP Review

Moscrill Hotel Tracklist: If you haven’t heard about KH (of Mo$crill) now is the time to open up your eyes and ears. The Pittsburgh native debuted his anticipated EP “Mo’$crill Hotel” on December 14th which is executive produced by Sledgren of Taylor Gang.

Fetty Wap Announces “Welcome to the Zoo” Tour with Post Malone & Monty

New Jersey rapper Fetty Wap embarks on a headlining tour with breakout artist Post Malone alongside Remy Boy Monty. This 17 city tour features back to back dates in New York and ends in Atlanta, this would be the Trap Queen rapper’s first big tour also his first time on tour since recovering from his… Read more »


The Trippy Mayne himself aka Juicy J has returned with some great news, he’s been in the studio heavy and looks like he’s got something new on the way.

Wiz Khalifa Gets Grammy & Golden Globe Nominations

Coming just a day after getting the nod for three Grammy’s hometown native Wiz Khalifa is up for yet another award. First time Wiz has been nominated for a Golden Globe award and multiple grammy’s, this could be year that he finally takes one home. GOLDEN GLOBE AWARDS BEST ORIGINAL SONG – MOTION PICTURE    a…. Read more »

  • Machine Gun Kelly – ” Blue Skies ” | Music Video

    Today Machine Gun Kelly dropped the video for “Blue Skies” off his recently dropped, “Fuck It” mixtape. Kells comes to this track with bars like only he can spit. “Blue Skies” reminds me of some classic MGK, the way he spits on it, talking about his life and talking that EST shit. It’s classic MGK… Read more »

  • Machine Gun Kelly – Fuck It | Mixtape

    At the end of July Machine Gun Kelly dropped his latest project, a mixtape titled “Fuck It”. The 10 track project is filled with dope records showing the evolution of MGK. The tracks on “Fuck It” are versatile and show different abilities of MGK on each track. From classic Kells deep tracks like, “Blue Skies”… Read more »

  • TiZ x KC Bandz- “Do It”prod. by DJ Proe | Audio | User Submitted

    North Carolina’s TiZ returns with his newest single “Do It” produced by DJ Proe featuring Jersey rapper KC Bandz. This will appear on TiZ’s project “Leap Of Faith” which is set to drop this year.

  • Wiz Khalifa- “Say So”prod. by ID Labs | Audio

    I’ve began to think that an artists ability to multitask on the road is without a doubt a positive testament to his/her passion for their careers. With some some help from an old friend ID Labs, Young Khalifa drops “Say So” a heavy bass’ed soft melody-ed track in which Wiz describes understand of how fast… Read more »

  • Kevin Gates- Tomorrow | Audio

    Easily one of the quickest rising stares in the game right now, Kevin Gares drops an audible banger on us with his latest installment entitled “Tomorrow”. Keeping in line with his 808 savvy tracks Gares does the usual a destroys the beat. 

  • Royce Rizzy |”Stripes” feat/prod. by IAMSU | Audio

    With two solid over-seas tours, a slamming American tour , and still 1 more full European tour to come. Not to mention the laundery list of solid collaborations so far in 2015 (Wiz Khalifa, IAmSu!,Curtis Williams) to name a few Rizzy and the HBK captain IAmSu! join forces once again to bring us the up… Read more »

  • IAmSu! x AKA Frank- ‘Biggie Smalls’|EP Stream

    IAmSu! is on a roll this week, and it’s only Monday afternoon. Scratch that he is on a roll in 2015 and with just under half a year to go it seems like his track record/discography is getting better. Just a few days after a production/feature credit was added to the list with his joint… Read more »

  • Chief Keef- ‘Bang 3’ | Mixtape

    Originally scheduled for an August 18th release, Chicagos top man in drill music went ahead and pulled a fast one on his fans who had been waiting for just under 3 years for its release . The 14 track release includes collaborations with A$AP Rocky , Mac Miller, and Jemn Em leaving the rest of… Read more »

  • Father – “Problematic” feat. Archibald Slim | Audio

    [soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /] Father a.k.a. ‘Papicodone’ of Awful Records joins forces with MC/Producer Archibald for the dark, and lyrically sound track entitled “Promblematic”. The track itself is a fresh change of pace from a slew of new releases coming out this weekend, Father’s delivery is almost slurred sounding over the eerie,… Read more »

  • Lil Uzi Vert -“No Wait”prod. by Metro Boomin |Audio

    With his birthday weekend upon us, he drops some new heat as a gift to the fans. “No Wait” is a straight forward track, that most people can relate to including myself. His impatience is the reason for his success is what I took from this track, as in most cases is the issue with… Read more »

  • Chief Keef x Lil Durk- “Sumo”prod. by ChopSquad DJ | Audio Leak

    Two of Chicago’s most notable voices in the hip hop/drill scene team up and drop the Chop Squad produced track “Sumo”. With Lil Durk have released ‘Remember Me’ in early June, and with Keef on the heels of his early release of ‘Bang 3′(originally slated for an 8/18 release) an album that has been his… Read more »

  • OGKV – “Trap Stay Open”ft. Bankhead PM | Music Video

    Hailing from ATL OGKV releases the music video for “Trap Stay Open”, a raw cut video feature scenes from within the trap life in Atlanta. I myself am a huge fan of what the folks at NOISEY have done featuring different areas in the U.S. famous for its place in the hip hop world, and… Read more »